MY HERO

Mumzy is what I call my hero because she makes me who I am today. Even though she doesn’t make as much as she did before she still tries to make sure we have everything we need. Every time she gets paid she would put money aside so we could do something on the weekends. When my parents were going through some things my dad wasn’t there for me and my sister so my mom had to get two jobs to support us. Even though she was sick or wasn’t in the mood to do anything she still made time for us. We were suppose to move last year but it was my sisters last year and it was my first year of high school so she said we could stay until she graduated

Leave a Reply

